Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
1/29/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
1/30/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
New Executive Director Roundtable
3/24/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
3/25/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
3/26/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
New Development Director Roundtable
4/1/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Executive Transitions
5/6/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Measuring for Success: Program Evaluation
5/13/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
5/16/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
5/27/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
7/29/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
8/25/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
9/30/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
11/14/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
11/18/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal