Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session II of II
4/30/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 am -4:15 pm
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session II of II

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Certificate in Volunteer Management I of II
5/9/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Certificate in Volunteer Management II of II
5/10/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
5/21/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 
How to Turn Event Attendees into Loyal Donors
5/21/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Measuring for Success
5/22/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
5/29/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
Finding Grant Funding
5/31/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Successful Capital Campaigns - Session I of II
6/12/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Successful Capital Campaigns - Session II of II
6/13/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
High Impact Donor Relations Session I of II
7/17/2019 » 7/18/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
High Impact Donor Relations Session II of II
7/18/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
7/30/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
7/31/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Special Event Success: Session I of II
8/14/2019 » 8/15/2019
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal