Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Finding Grant Funding- Limited Seats Available!

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session I of IV
10/1/2020
Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session I of IV

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session II of IV
10/8/2020
Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session II of IV

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing-Session I of V

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Member Orientation Session
10/15/2020
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session III of IV
10/15/2020
Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session III of IV

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
QuickBooks for Nonprofits
10/21/2020
Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal