Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
New Development Director Roundtable
5/17/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
 
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
5/31/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Measuring for Success Session I
6/7/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
Measuring for Success Session I

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Measuring for Success Session II
6/14/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to noon
Measuring for Success Session II

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Steps for Starting a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit
6/15/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6:00-8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
7/26/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Leaders Series Lunch: Mission Possible | Creating your Advocacy Toolbox
8/18/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 11:30 am -1:30 pm
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
Steps for Starting a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit
8/19/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal