Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Creating an Actionable Marketing Plan for Your Nonprofit
3/7/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
CSR: Opening New Opportunities for Nonprofits
3/8/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 - 11 a.m.
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - Session II of V
3/9/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Skill Sharpener: 360 Reviews for Leaders
3/13/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. -12 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Nonprofit Management Essentials Session I of II
3/14/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Nonprofit Management Essentials Session II of II
3/15/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - Session III of V
3/23/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Introduction to Fundraising
3/27/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
3/28/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Tips and Tools to Self-Produce Your Nonprofit Video
3/29/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - Noon
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - Session IV of V
4/6/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Steps for Starting a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit
4/10/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Certificate in Volunteer Management I of II
4/11/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Certificate in Volunteer Management II of II
4/18/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Nonprofit Boards: Fired Up for Fundraising
4/24/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal