Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Finding Grant Funding
1/19/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Finding Grant Funding

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Steps for Starting a Nonprofit
1/23/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Crafting your Fundraising Acknowledgement Letter
1/24/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Crafting your Fundraising Acknowledgement Letter

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
1/31/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Leaders Series Breakfast: Building a Young Executive Committee
2/2/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 -10 am
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Increase Your Reach With Social Media
2/6/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m.- 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Crisis Management: Are You Prepared?
2/15/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Creating a Diversified Fundraising Plan
2/16/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Creating a Diversified Fundraising Plan

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
New Development Director Roundtable
2/21/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Skill Sharpener: Recruiting and Utilizing Professionally - Skilled Volunteers
2/22/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - I of V
2/23/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Certificate in Proposal Writing - I of V

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Fundraising as a Career?
2/27/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Edyth Bush Institute Member Celebration Event
3/1/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 p.m.
 
Auction Tool Kit
3/1/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal